Über uns

Unser Team

Unser Team

MANAGEMENT
Gerber Urs
Managing Director
Phone +41 44 746 65 65
urs.gerber@volvo.com
SALES
Erny Alain
Sales Commercial Vehicle
Phone +41 79 542 27 13
alain.erny@renault-trucks.com
Gassmann Michel
Sales Manager CH West
Phone +41 79 564 99 63
michel.gassmann@renault-trucks.com
Gingg Andrej
Sales Light Commercial Vehicle
Phone +41 79 536 99 29 
andrej.gingg@renault-trucks.com
Gloor Erwin
Sales Commercial Vehicle
Phone +41 79 718 99 66 
erwin.gloor@renault-trucks.com
Michel Marco
Sales Manager CH Central
Phone +41 79 687 02 72
marco.michel@renault-trucks.com

Reubi Iwan
Sales Commercial Vehicle
Phone +41 79 317 90 98
Iwan.reubi@renault-trucks.com

Roschi Roland
Sales Light Commercial Vehicle
Phone +41 79 501 81 23
roland.roschi@renault-trucks.com
Wild Thomas
Used Trucks Manager
Phone +41 79 645 73 41
thomas.wild@volvo.com
Leuenberger Alfred
Key Account Manager
Phone +41 79 787 59 34
alfred.leuenberger@volvo.com
Migliaccio Brian
Key Account Manager Municipal
Phone +41 79 407 16 54
brian.migliaccio@volvo.com
Vollmer Patrick
Key Account Coordinator
Phone +41 44 746 65 47
patrick.vollmer@volvo.com
PARTS
Bonneterre Karin
Parts
Phone +41 44 746 65 04
karin.bonneterre@renault-trucks.com
Furer Urs
Parts
Phone +41 44 746 65 02
urs.furer@renault-trucks.com
SERVICE CONTRACTS
Knöpfli Martin
Service contracts
Phone +41 44 746 65 06
martin.knoepfli@renault-trucks.com
Schmid Karl-Paul
Manager Service contracts
Phone +41 44 746 65 28
karl-paul.schmid@volvo.com
CUSTOMER SERVICE / TECHLINE
Fricker Rudolf
Service Manager
Phone +41 62 389 01 55
rudolf.fricker@volvo.com
Techline
Phone 0840 00 440
Proff Roland
Warranty Claim Handling
Phone +41 44 746 65 90
Roland.proff@volvo.com
Marketing
Schifferle Daniela
Marketing
Phone +41 44 746 65 84
daniela.schifferle@renault-trucks.com
FINANCE/CONTROLLING
Bon Joseph
Finance Manager
Phone +41 44 746 65 72
joseph.bon@volvo.com
Ahlqvist Krister
Chief Accountant
Phone +41 44 746 65 74
krister.ahlqvist@volvo.com
Wild Melina
Accounting
Phone +41 44 746 65 76
Melina.wild@volvo.com
PRODUCT/LOGISTIC
Chiafala Donato
Product Manager
Phone +41 44 746 65 42
donato.chiafala@renault-trucks.com
Bär Ralf
Sales Engineer
Phone +41 44 746 65 10
ralf.baer@renault-trucks.com
Lüthi Sabrina
Sales Administration
Phone +41 44 746 65 41
sabrina.luethi@renault-trucks.com
Urso Marcella
Logistic Support
Phone +41 44 746 65 40
marcella.urso@renault-trucks.com
RETAIL DEVELOPMENT
Wassmer Paul
Director Retail Development
Phone +41 44 746 65 82
paul.wassmer@volvo.com
Künzle Fabian
Competence Development
Phone +41 44 746 65 22
fabian.kuenzle@volvo.com
TRAINING
Krummenacher Simeon
Technical Trainer
Phone +41 44 746 65 21
simeon.krummenacher@volvo.com
Künzle Fabian
Competence Development
Phone +41 44 746 65 22
fabian.kuenzle@volvo.com
RECEPTION
Koller Stephanie
Reception/Administration
Phone +41 44 746 65 59
stephanie.koller@renault-trucks.com