Über uns

Unser Team

Unser Team

MANAGEMENT
Gerber Urs
Managing Director
Phone +41 44 746 65 65
urs.gerber@volvo.com
SALES

Gruber Roland
Sales Director
Phone +41 44 746 65 38
Roland.gruber@renault-trucks.com

Erny Alain
Sales Commercial Vehicle
Phone +41 21 802 32 46
alain.erny@renault-trucks.com
Gassmann Michel
Sales Manager CH West
Phone +41 26 466 25 50
michel.gassmann@renault-trucks.com
Gloor Erwin
Sales Commercial Vehicle
Phone +41 79 718 99 66 
erwin.gloor@renault-trucks.com
Michel Marco
Sales Manager CH Central
Phone +41 44 746 65 65 
marco.michel@renault-trucks.com

Reubi Iwan
Sales Commercial Vehicle
Phone +41 31 868 83 10
Iwan.reubi@renault-trucks.com

Roschi Roland
Sales Light Commercial Vehicle
Phone +41 44 746 65 80
roland.roschi@renault-trucks.com
Salvati Michele
Sales Commercial Vehicle
Phone +41 79 536 99 29
Michele.salvati@renault-trucks.com
Wild Thomas
Used Trucks Manager
Phone +41 79 645 73 41
thomas.wild@volvo.com
Leuenberger Alfred
Key Account Manager
Phone +41 44 746 65 65
alfred.leuenberger@volvo.com
Migliaccio Brian
Key Account Manager Municipal
Phone +41 44 746 65 43
brian.migliaccio@volvo.com
PARTS
Bonneterre Karin
Parts
Phone +41 44 746 65 04
karin.bonneterre@renault-trucks.com
Furer Urs
Parts
Phone +41 44 746 65 02
urs.furer@renault-trucks.com
SERVICE CONTRACTS
Knöpfli Martin
Service contracts
Phone +41 44 746 65 06
martin.knoepfli@renault-trucks.com
CUSTOMER SERVICE / TECHLINE
Fricker Rudolf
Service Manager
Phone +41 62 389 01 55
rudolf.fricker@volvo.com
Furler Christian
Techline
Phone 0840 00 440
christian.furler@volvo.com
Proff Roland
Warranty Claim Handling
Phone +41 44 746 65 90
Roland.proff@volvo.com
Marketing
Schifferle Daniela
Marketing
Phone +41 44 746 65 84
daniela.schifferle@renault-trucks.com
FINANCE/CONTROLLING
Bon Joseph
Business Controller & Head of Finance
Phone +41 44 746 65 72
joseph.bon@volvo.com
Ahlqvist Krister
Chief Accountant
Phone +41 44 746 65 74
krister.ahlqvist@volvo.com
Rapaport Anita
Accounting
Phone +41 44 746 65 76
anita.rapaport@renault-trucks.com
PRODUCT/LOGISTIC
Chiafala Donato
Product Manager
Phone +41 44 746 65 42
donato.chiafala@renault-trucks.com
Bär Ralf
Sales Engineer
Phone +41 44 746 65 10
ralf.baer@renault-trucks.com
Lüthi Sabrina
Sales Administration
Phone +41 44 746 65 41
sabrina.luethi@renault-trucks.com
Urso Marcella
Logistic Support
Phone +41 44 746 65 40
marcella.urso@renault-trucks.com
RETAIL DEVELOPMENT
Wassmer Paul
Director Retail Development
Phone +41 44 746 65 82
paul.wassmer@volvo.com
TRAINING
Krummenacher Simeon
Technical Trainer
Phone +41 44 746 65 21
simeon.krummenacher@volvo.com
Künzle Fabian
Competence Development
Phone +41 44 746 65 22
fabian.kuenzle@volvo.com
RECEPTION
Koller Stephanie
Reception/Administration
Phone +41 44 746 65 90
stephanie.koller@renault-trucks.com