Share

Dealer

Unser Team

2min
tck evo
Table of content
    GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG
    Vice President / Managing Director

    Tarcis Berberat tarcis.berberat@renault-trucks.com

    Insert text

    Commercial Director

    Martin Hofer martin.hofer@renault-trucks.com

    Insert text

    Service Market Director

    Rudolf Fricker rudolf.fricker@renault-trucks.com

    Insert text

    Regional Business Controller

    Joseph Bon joseph.bon@renault-trucks.com

    Insert text

     

    EMPFANG / VERWALTUNG
    Administrative Assistant

    Angela Imhof angela.imhof@renault-trucks.com

    Insert text

    Trainee

    Janine Etter janine.etter@renault-trucks.com

    Insert text

     

    VERKAUF
    Key Account Manager

    Marco Michel Telefon +41 (0)79 687 02 72 marco.michel@renault-trucks.com

    Insert text

    Fleetsales Light Commercial Vehicles

    Roger Grossglauser Telefon +41 (0)79 868 14 38 roger.grossglauser@renault-trucks.com

    Insert text

    Sales Commercial Vehicles, Zurich

    Tobias Gangel Telefon +41 (0)79 763 56 98 tobias.gangel@renault-trucks.com

    Insert text

    Sales Alternative Energy

    Benjamin Erni Telefon +41 (0)79 535 93 17 benjamin.erni@renault-trucks.com

    Insert text

    Sales Commercial Vehicles, Zurich East

    Sven Schäpper Telefon +41 (0)78 833 00 13 sven.schaepper@renault-trucks.com

    Insert text

    Sales Commercial Vehicles, Basel

    Andreas Stieger Telefon +41 (0)79 743 33 47 andreas.stieger@renault-trucks.com

    Insert text

    Fleetsales Light Commercial Vehicles, Romandie West

    Cyril Baatard Telefon +41 (0)79 832 01 29 cyril.baatard@renault-trucks.com

    Insert text

    Sales Commercial Vehicles, Romandie East

    Paolo Sparascio Telefon +41 (0)79 564 99 63 paolo.sparascio@renault-trucks.com

    Insert text

     

    USED TRUCKS

    Benjamin Erni Phone +41 (0)79 535 93 17 benjamin.erni@renault-trucks.com

    Insert text

     

    MARKETING & COMMUNICATION

    Léa Orenga Phone +41 (0)44 746 65 65 lea.orenga@renault-trucks.com

    Insert text

     

    PRODUKT & LOGISTIK
    Head of Product + SOP

    Donato Chiafala donato.chiafala@renault-trucks.com

    Insert text

    Sales Engineer

    Ralf Bär ralf.baer@renault-trucks.com

    Insert text

    Sales Administration

    Lukas Doyon lukas.doyon@renault-trucks.com

    Insert text

    Logistic Support

    Marcella Urso marcella.urso@renault-trucks.com

    Insert text

     

    AFTERSALES
    S&D Responsible Region AdriAlps

    Jérôme Faigle jerome.faigle@renault-trucks.com

    Insert text

    Field Service Engineer (FSE)

    Christian Furler christian.furler@renault-trucks.com

    Insert text

    S&D / Warranty

    Roland Proff roland.proff@renault-trucks.com

    Insert text

     

    TECHLINE
    Hotline

    0840 000 440

    ERSATZTEILE
    Team Leader Parts

    Urs Furer urs.furer@renault-trucks.com

    Insert text

    Product Manager Parts Switzerland

    Antonio Pascale antonio.pascale@renault-trucks.com

    Insert text

     

    KOMPETENZENTWICKLUNG & VERWALTUNG AFTERSALES
    Roland Zwahlen

    roland.zwahlen@renault-trucks.com

    Insert text

     

    SCHULUNG
    Technical Trainer

    Simeon Krummenacher simeon.krummenacher@renault-trucks.com

    Insert text

     

    GESCHÄFTSKONTROLLE
    Chief Accountant

    Rupert Möstl rupert.moestl@volvo.com

    Insert text

    Regional Business Controller

    Joseph Bon joseph.bon@renault-trucks.com

    Insert text

    Senior Accountant

    Melina Wild melina.wild@renault-trucks.com

    Insert text

    Accountant

    Nikias Schuler nikias.schuler@renault-trucks.com

    Insert text