Über uns

Unser Team

Unser Team

MANAGEMENT
Managing Director
Urs Gerber
Commercial Director
Stefan Bersinger
Phone +41 (0)44 746 65 65
stefan.bersinger@renault-trucks.com

 

SALES

Sales Manager Dealer
Donato Chiafala
Phone +41 (0)44 746 65 65
donato.chiafala@renault-trucks.com


Sales Manager CH Central
Marco Michel
Phone +41 (0)79 687 02 72
marco.michel@renault-trucks.com

Sales Commercial Vehicle, Zurich West
Benjamin Erni
Phone +41 (0)79 535 93 17
benjamin.erni@renault-trucks.com
Sales Commercial Vehicle, Region ZH
Stephan Flisch
Phone +41 (0)76 501 71 90

stephan.flisch@renault-trucks.com
Fleetsales Light Commercial Vehicle, South-East
Luca Larosa
Phone +41 (0)79 868 14 38
luca.larosa@renault-trucks.com

Sales Commercial Vehicle, Region North-East
Björn Meister
Phone +41 (0)79 743 33 47 

bjoern.meister@renault-trucks.com

Fleetsales Light Commercial Vehicle, Romandie
Cyril Baatard
Phone +41 (0)79 832 01 29
cyril.baatard@renault-trucks.com
Sales Commercial Vehicles, South-West
Paolo Sparascio
Phone +41 (0)79 564 99 63
paolo.sparascio@renault-trucks.com

 

USED TRUCKS

Used Trucks Manager
Thomas Wild
Phone +41 (0)79 645 73 41

thomas.wild@renault-trucks.com

 

PRODUCT & LOGISTIC

Sales Engineer
Ralf Bär
Phone +41 (0)44 746 65 65
ralf.baer@renault-trucks.com
Junior Sales Engineer
Martin Knöpfli
Phone +41 (0)44 746 65 65
martin.knoepfli@renault-trucks.com

Sales Administration
Sabine Starnino
Phone +41 (0)44 746 65 65
sabine.starnino@renault-trucks.com

Logistic Support
Marcella Urso
Phone +41 (0)44 746 65 65
marcella.urso@renault-trucks.com

 

MARKETING

Marketing
Daniela Schifferle

Phone +41 (0)44 746 65 65
daniela.schifferle@renault-trucks.com

 

RECEPTION

Reception/Administration
Stephanie Koller
Phone +41 (0)44 746 65 65

stephanie.koller@renault-trucks.com

 

TECHLINE

Hotline
0840 000 440