Über uns

Unser Team

Unser Team

MANAGEMENT
Vice President / Managing Director
Tarcis Berberat
tarcis.berberat@renault-trucks.com
Commercial Director
Stefan Bersinger
stefan.bersinger@renault-trucks.com
Service Market Director
Rudolf Fricker
rudolf.fricker@renault-trucks.com
Regional Business Controller
Joseph Bon
joseph.bon@renault-trucks.com

 

RECEPTION/ADMINISTRATION

Executive Assistant
Anita Rapaport
Phone +41 (0)44 746 65 65
anita.rapaport@renault-trucks.com

 


SALES

Commercial Director
Stefan Bersinger
Phone +41 (0)44 746 65 65
stefan.bersinger@renault-trucks.com

Key Account Manager
Marco Michel
Phone +41 (0)79 687 02 72
marco.michel@renault-trucks.com

Fleetsales Light Commercial Vehicles
Luca Larosa
Phone +41 (0)79 868 14 38
luca.larosa@renault-trucks.com

Sales Alternative Energy
Benjamin Erni
Phone +41 (0)79 535 93 17
benjamin.erni@renault-trucks.com

Sales Commercial Vehicles, Zurich East
Sven Schäpper
Phone +41 (0)78 833 00 13
sven.schaepper@renault-trucks.com

Fleetsales Light Commercial Vehicles, Romandie West
Cyril Baatard
Phone +41 (0)79 832 01 29
cyril.baatard@renault-trucks.com
Sales Commercial Vehicles, Romandie East
Paolo Sparascio
Phone +41 (0)79 564 99 63
paolo.sparascio@renault-trucks.com

 

USED TRUCKS

Benjamin Erni
Phone +41 (0)79 535 93 17
benjamin.erni@renault-trucks.com

 

MARKETING

Marketing
Daniela Schifferle

Phone +41 (0)44 746 65 65
daniela.schifferle@renault-trucks.com

 

PRODUCT & LOGISTIC

Head of Product + SOP
Donato Chiafala
Phone +41 (0)44 746 65 65
donato.chiafala@renault-trucks.com
Sales Engineer
Ralf Bär
Phone +41 (0)44 746 65 65
ralf.baer@renault-trucks.com
Logistic Support
Marcella Urso
Phone +41 (0)44 746 65 65
marcella.urso@renault-trucks.com
Sales Administration
Sabine Starnino
Phone +41 (0)44 746 65 65
sabine.starnino@renault-trucks.com

 

SERVICE MARKET

Service Market Director
Rudolf Fricker

Phone +41 (0)44 746 65 65
rudolf.fricker@renault-trucks.com
Field Service Engineer
Christian Furler

Phone +41 (0)44 746 65 65
christian.furler@renault-trucks.com

 

TECHLINE

Hotline
0840 000 440

PARTS

Team Leader Parts
Urs Furer
Phone +41 (0)44 746 65 65
urs.furer@renault-trucks.com
Product Manager Parts Switzerland
Karin Bonneterre
Phone +41 (0)44 746 65 65
karin.bonneterre@renault-trucks.com

 

COMPETENCE DEVELOPMENT + ADM. SERVICE MARKET

Competence Development + Administration Service Market
Roland Zwahlen
Phone +41 (0)44 746 65 65
roland.zwahlen@renault-trucks.com

 

TRAINING

Technical Trainer
Simeon Krummenacher
Phone +41 (0)44 746 65 65
simeon.krummenacher@renault-trucks.com

 

BUSINESS CONTROL

Chief Accountant
Rupert Möstl
Phone +41 (0)44 746 65 65
rupert.moestl@volvo.com
Regional Business Controller
Joseph Bon
Phone +41 (0)44 746 65 65
joseph.bon@renault-trucks.com
Accountant
Jeyagarany Jeyasoothinathan
Phone +41 (0) 44 746 65 65
jeyagarany.jeyasoothinathan@renault-trucks.com
Project Manager
Paul Wassmer
Phone +41 (0)44 746 65 65
paul.wassmer@renault-trucks.com
Accountant
Melina Wild
Phone +41 (0)44 746 65 65
melina.wild@renault-trucks.com